Undergraduate Students Invited for Membership in Prestigious Undergraduate Honors Organization

You are here

October 11, 2020

The following students majoring in Biology, Biomedical Sciences, or Neuroscience have been invited to accept membership in Phi Beta Kappa in recognition of their academic achievement. The Phi Beta Kappa Society is "the oldest and most prestigious undergraduate honors organization in the United States." For more information, visit https://clas.uiowa.edu/…/opportunities-stude…/phi-beta-kappa
Congratulations to all of these students!
Benney Argue
Cameron Brueck
Jennifer Cape
Anne Cerveny
Jackson Dunning
Gabe Ewert
Sydney Freiberg
Joe Frommelt
Dustin Fykstra
Isabella Holland
Kevin Kato
Olivia Lullmann
Will Morris
Lauren Palkovic
Praveen Perera
Alexis Peterson
Vi Phan
Wren Renquist
Lauren Schmidt
Mady Sieperda
Kartik Sivakumar
Ryan Staub
Hanxi Tang
Radha Velamuri
Abby Willging
Jia Zhao
Kathy Zhou