Associate Professors

You are here

List of Associate Professors
Name Phone Email Office

Chi-Lien Cheng

Associate Professor

Genetics, Plant Biology
(319) 335-2583 chi-lien-cheng@uiowa.edu 210 Biology Building

Josep Comeron

Associate Professor

Evolution, Genetics
(319) 335-0628 josep-comeron@uiowa.edu 212 Biology Building

Michael Dailey

Associate Professor

Cell and Developmental Biology, Neurobiology
(319) 335-1067 michael-e-dailey@uiowa.edu 369A Biology Building

Albert Erives

Associate Professor

Cell and Developmental Biology, Evolution, Genetics
(319) 335-2418 albert-erives@uiowa.edu 424 Biology Building

Andrew Forbes

Associate Professor

Evolution, Genetics
(319) 335-3006 andrew-forbes@uiowa.edu 434A Biology Building

Erin Irish

Associate Professor, Associate Chair for Undergraduate Education

Cell and Developmental Biology, Genetics, Plant Biology
(319) 335-2582 erin-irish@uiowa.edu 208 Biology Building

Ana Llopart

Associate Professor

Evolution, Genetics
(319) 384-1880 ana-llopart@uiowa.edu 469 Biology Building

John Logsdon

Associate Professor

Evolution, Genetics
(319) 335-1082 john-logsdon@uiowa.edu 310 Biology Building

Anna Malkova

Associate Professor

Genetics
(319) 384-1285 anna-malkova@uiowa.edu 331 Biology Building

John Manak

Associate Professor

Genetics, Neurobiology
(319) 335-0180 john-manak@uiowa.edu 449 Biology Building

Bryant McAllister

Associate Professor, Associate Chair for Undergraduate Education

Evolution, Genetics
(319) 335-2604 bryant-mcallister@uiowa.edu 222 Biology Building

Maurine Neiman

Associate Professor

Evolution
(319) 384-1814 maurine-neiman@uiowa.edu 324B Biology Building

Bryan Phillips

Associate Professor

Cell and Developmental Biology, Genetics
(319) 335-2071 bryan-phillips@uiowa.edu 200 Biology Building East

Sarit Smolikove

Associate Professor

Cell and Developmental Biology, Genetics
(319) 335-1977 sarit-smolikove@uiowa.edu 308 Biology Building

Christopher Stipp

Associate Professor

Cell and Developmental Biology, Neurobiology
(319) 335-0192 christopher-stipp@uiowa.edu 3204 MERF