Lecturers

You are here

List of Lecturers
Name Phone Email Office

Lori Adams

Lecturer, Department of Biology, Program Director, Iowa Biosciences Academy, Program Director, Latham Science Engagement Initiative

(319) 335-1322 lori-adams@uiowa.edu 169 Biology Building

Kevin Christie

Adjunct Lecturer

(319) 353-2055 kevin-christie@uiowa.edu 269 Biology Building

Jean Fitzgerald

Lecturer

(319) 335-1063 jean-fitzgerald@uiowa.edu 303 Biology Building

Mark Holbrook

Lecturer

(319) 335-0346 mark-holbrook@uiowa.edu 005A Biology Building East

Brenda Leicht

Lecturer

(319) 335-1330 brenda-leicht@uiowa.edu 108 Biology Building

David Rehard

Lecturer

(319) 353-2971 david-rehard@uiowa.edu 110 Biology Building