Professors

You are here

List of Professors
Name Phone Email Office

Chi-Lien Cheng

Professor

Genetics, Plant Biology
(319) 335-2583 chi-lien-cheng@uiowa.edu 210 Biology Building

Josep Comeron

Professor

Evolution, Genetics
(319) 335-0628 josep-comeron@uiowa.edu 212 Biology Building

Daniel Eberl

Professor

Genetics, Neurobiology
(319) 335-1323 daniel-eberl@uiowa.edu 259 Biology Building

Jan Fassler

Professor

Evolution, Genetics
(319) 335-1542 jan-fassler@uiowa.edu 202 Biology Building East

Steven Green

Professor

Cell and Developmental Biology, Neurobiology
(319) 335-1612 steven-green@uiowa.edu 238 Biology Building East

Douglas Houston

Professor, Interim Director, Developmental Studies Hybridoma Bank (DSHB)

Cell and Developmental Biology, Neurobiology
(319) 335-1316 douglas-houston@uiowa.edu 257 Biology Building

Alan Kay

Professor

Cell and Developmental Biology, Neurobiology
(319) 335-1172 alan-kay@uiowa.edu 336 Biology Building

Anna Malkova

Professor

Genetics
(319) 384-1285 anna-malkova@uiowa.edu 331 Biology Building

John Manak

Professor

Genetics, Neurobiology
(319) 335-0180 john-manak@uiowa.edu 449 Biology Building

Maurine Neiman

Professor

Evolution
(319) 384-1814 maurine-neiman@uiowa.edu 324B Biology Building

Diane Slusarski

Professor

Cell and Developmental Biology, Genetics
(319) 335-3229 diane-slusarski@uiowa.edu 246A Biology Building

David Soll

Roy J. and Lucille Carver/Emil Witschi Professor of Biology

Cell and Developmental Biology, Evolution
(319) 335-1117 david-soll@uiowa.edu 302 Biology Building East

Joshua Weiner

Professor, Associate Dean for Research, CLAS, Associate Director, Iowa Neuroscience Institute

Cell and Developmental Biology, Neurobiology
(319) 335-0091 joshua-weiner@uiowa.edu 348B Biology Building

Chun-Fang Wu

Professor

Genetics, Neurobiology
(319) 335-1091 chun-fang-wu@uiowa.edu 239A Biology Building