iBio Masters Graduate Students

You are here

List of iBio Masters Grad Students
Name Phone Email Lab Affiliation

Jose Di Paola

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 jose-dipaola@uiowa.edu Maurine Neiman

Carina Donne

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1813 carina-donne@uiowa.edu Maurine Neiman

Kevin Falls

Graduate Student

(319) 335-2583 kevin-falls@uiowa.edu Chi-Lien Cheng

Hussein Herz

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1072 hussein-herz@uiowa.edu Michael Dailey

Yishuo Jiang

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1925 yishuo-jiang@uiowa.edu Jan Fassler

Shelley Lee

Graduate Student

(319) 335-2695 shelley-lee@uiowa.edu Michael Dailey

Tristan O'Harrow

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1084 tristan-oharrow@uiowa.edu Chun-Fang Wu

Brad Orpano

Graduate Student

(319) 335-2583 brad-orpano@uiowa.edu Chi-Lien Cheng

Adisa Salesevic

Graduate Student

(319) 335-3997 adisa-salesevic@uiowa.edu Diane Slusarski

Elif Sermet

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1072 elif-sermet@uiowa.edu Veena Prahlad

Sofia Sheikh

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1086 sofia-sheikh@uiowa.edu Andrew Forbes

Qiudong Song

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1813 qiudong-song@uiowa.edu Maurine Neiman

Benjamin Trendle

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1083 benjamin-trendle@uiowa.edu John Logsdon