iBio PhD Graduate Students

You are here

List of iBio PhD Grad Students
Name Phone Email Lab Affiliation

Eric Anderson

Graduate Student

(319) 335-0273 eric-r-anderson@uiowa.edu Christopher Stipp, Ph.D.

Sydney Arlis

Graduate Student

(319) 335-3771 sydney-arlis@uiowa.edu John Manak, Ph.D.

Guerin Brown

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1086 guerin-brown@uiowa.edu Andrew Forbes, Ph.D.

Adrianna Caro

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1910 adrianna-caro@uiowa.edu Steven Green, Ph.D.

Timothy Emagbetere

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 timothy-emagbetere@uiowa.edu

Romisa Ghaffari

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1126 romisa-mohammadebrahimghaffari@uiowa.edu Josep Comeron, Ph.D.

Abhishiktha Godthi

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1072 abhishiktha-godthi@uiowa.edu

Tara Hicks

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1214 tara-hicks@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove, Ph.D.

Emily Hirsch

Graduate Student

(319) 335-2072 emily-hirsch@uiowa.edu Bryan Phillips, Ph.D.

Chase Lathrum

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 chase-lathrum@uiowa.edu Dan Summers, Ph.D.

Justin Lee

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 justin-lee-2@uiowa.edu

Jinye Liang

Graduate Student

(319) 353-2485 jinye-liang@uiowa.edu Bin Z. He, Ph.D.

Shulin Liu

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1925 shulin-liu@uiowa.edu Jan Fassler, Ph.D.

Kelsi Mann

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1317 kelsi-mann@uiowa.edu Douglas Houston, Ph.D.

Alexys McGuire

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 alexys-mcguire@uiowa.edu Dan Summers, Ph.D.

Sehee Min

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1072 sehee-min@uiowa.edu

Clare Mulcahy

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 clare-mulcahy@uiowa.edu

Kendra Musmaker

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1274 kendra-musmaker@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova, Ph.D.

Briante Najev

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1813 briante-najev@uiowa.edu Maurine Neiman, Ph.D.

Ryan Pellow

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1126 ryan-pellow@uiowa.edu Josep Comeron, Ph.D.

Daniela Santos Da Mata

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 daniela-santosdamata@uiowa.edu

Varshu Saravanakumar

Graduate Student

(319) 353-2485 srivarshini-saravanakumar@uiowa.edu Bin Z. He, Ph.D.

MaKella Steffensen

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 makella-steffensen@uiowa.edu

Hui (Thea) Tian

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1214 hui-tian@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove, Ph.D.

Ivan Tsai

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1274 meng-chia-tsai@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova, Ph.D.

Jerzy Twarowski

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1274 jerzymateusz-twarowski@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova, Ph.D.

Christian Weinrich

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1086 christian-weinrich@uiowa.edu Andrew Forbes, Ph.D.

Jacob Wells

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1274 jacob-wells@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova, Ph.D.

Brady Williquett

Graduate Student

(319) 335-3771 brady-williquett@uiowa.edu John Manak, Ph.D.

Kelley Withers

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 kelley-withers@uiowa.edu Chi-Lien Cheng, Ph.D.