iBio PhD Graduate Students

You are here

List of iBio PhD Grad Students
Name Phone Email Lab Affiliation

Rich Amara

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1214 richard-bowman@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove

Eric Anderson

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 eric-r-anderson@uiowa.edu

Sydney Arlis

Graduate Student

(319) 335-3771 sydney-arlis@uiowa.edu John Manak

Guerin Brown

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 guerin-brown@uiowa.edu

Adrianna Caro

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1910 adrianna-caro@uiowa.edu Steven Green

Abhishiktha Godthi

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1072 abhishiktha-godthi@uiowa.edu Veena Prahlad

Tara Hicks

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1214 tara-hicks@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove

Alaine Hippee

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1086 alaine-hippee@uiowa.edu Andrew Forbes

Emily Hirsch

Graduate Student

(319) 335-2072 emily-hirsch@uiowa.edu Bryan Phillips

Joseph Jalinsky

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1083 joseph-jalinsky@uiowa.edu John Logsdon

Chase Lathrum

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 chase-lathrum@uiowa.edu

Rosemary Lee

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1274 rosemary-lee@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Jinye Liang

Graduate Student

(319) 353-2485 jinye-liang@uiowa.edu Bin Z. He

Anthony Lilienthal

Graduate Student

(319) 335-3771 anthony-lilienthal@uiowa.edu John Manak

Shulin Liu

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1925 shulin-liu@uiowa.edu Jan Fassler

Kelsi Mann

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 kelsi-mann@uiowa.edu

Alexys McGuire

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 alexys-mcguire@uiowa.edu

Katherine (Kat) Mercer

Graduate Student

(319) 335-2624 katherine-mercer@uiowa.edu Albert Erives

Sehee Min

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1072 sehee-min@uiowa.edu Veena Prahlad

Kendra Musmaker

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1274 kendra-musmaker@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Briante Najev

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1813 briante-najev@uiowa.edu Maurine Neiman

Krishna Madhav Nukala

Graduate Student

(319) 335-3771 krishnamadhav-nukala@uiowa.edu John Manak

Ryan Pellow

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1126 ryan-pellow@uiowa.edu Josep Comeron

Hui (Thea) Tian

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1214 hui-tian@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove

Ivan Tsai

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1274 meng-chia-tsai@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Jerzy Twarowski

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1274 jerzymateusz-twarowski@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Anna Ward

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1086 anna-k-ward@uiowa.edu Andrew Forbes

Christian Weinrich

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 christian-weinrich@uiowa.edu

Jacob Wells

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1274 jacob-wells@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Brady Williquett

Graduate Student

(319) 335-3771 brady-williquett@uiowa.edu John Manak

Kelley Withers

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 kelley-withers@uiowa.edu Chi-Lien Cheng

Christopher Youngstrom

Graduate Student

(319) 335-2583 christopher-youngstrom@uiowa.edu Chi-Lien Cheng