iBio PhD Graduate Students

You are here

List of iBio PhD Grad Students
Name Phone Email Lab Affiliation

Sepand Bafti

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1910 sepand-bafti@uiowa.edu Steven Green

Richard Bowman

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1214 richard-bowman@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove

Melinda (Lindy) Brastrom

Graduate Student

(319) 335-3997 melinda-brastrom@uiowa.edu Diane Slusarski

Tom Conway

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1116 thomas-p-conway@uiowa.edu David Soll

David Cooper

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1925 david-g-cooper@uiowa.edu Jan Fassler

Tirthasree Das

Graduate Student

(319) 335-3997 tirthasree-das@uiowa.edu Diane Slusarski

Jose Di Paola

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 jose-dipaola@uiowa.edu

Benjamin Gansemer

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1910 benjamin-gansemer@uiowa.edu Steven Green

Abhishiktha Godthi

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 abhishiktha-godthi@uiowa.edu

Kailey Harrell

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1214 kailey-harrell@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove

Sriram Hemachandran

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1910 sriram-hemachandran@uiowa.edu Steven Green

Alaine Hippee

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1086 alaine-hippee@uiowa.edu Andrew Forbes

Ranakul Islam

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1072 ranakul-islam@uiowa.edu Veena Prahlad

Joseph Jalinsky

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1083 joseph-jalinsky@uiowa.edu John Logsdon

Rosemary Lee

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 rosemary-lee@uiowa.edu

Jinye Liang

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 jinye-liang@uiowa.edu Bin Z. He

Anthony Lilienthal

Graduate Student

(319) 335-3771 anthony-lilienthal@uiowa.edu John Manak

Liping Liu

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1274 liping-liu@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Kyle McElroy

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1813 kyle-mcelroy@uiowa.edu Maurine Neiman

Krishna Madhav Nukala

Graduate Student

(319) 335-3771 krishnamadhav-nukala@uiowa.edu John Manak

Krista Osadchuk

Graduate Student

(319) 335-2582 krista-osadchuk@uiowa.edu Erin Irish

Beth Osia

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1274 beth-osia@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Ryan Pellow

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 ryan-pellow@uiowa.edu

Sydney Skuodas

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1925 sydney-skuodas@uiowa.edu Jan Fassler

David Steffen

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1328 david-steffen@uiowa.edu Joshua Weiner

Joshua Thompson

Graduate Student

(319) 335-2072 josh-thompson@uiowa.edu Bryan Phillips

Anna Ward

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1086 anna-k-ward@uiowa.edu Andrew Forbes

Kelley Withers

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1050 kelley-withers@uiowa.edu

Christopher Youngstrom

Graduate Student

(319) 335-2583 christopher-youngstrom@uiowa.edu Chi-Lien Cheng