Interdisciplinary Graduate Students

You are here

List of Interdisciplinary Grad Students
Name Phone Email Lab Affiliation

Kimberly Bekas

Graduate Assistant

(319) 335-2072 kimberly-bekas@uiowa.edu Bryan Phillips

Johnny Cruz Corchado

Graduate Assistant

(319) 335-1126 johnny-cruzcorchado@uiowa.edu Josep Comeron

John Dunn

Graduate Research Assistant

(319) 335-2072 john-dunn-1@uiowa.edu Bryan Phillips

Tyson Fuller

Graduate Assistant

(319) 335-3997 tyson-fuller@uiowa.edu Diane Slusarski

Stephanie Haase

Graduate Assistant

(319) 353-2485 stephanie-haase@uiowa.edu Bridget Lear

Adam Hefel

Graduate Assistant

(319) 384-1214 adam-hefel@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove

Zachary Kockler

Graduate Assistant

(319) 384-1274 zachary-kockler@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Koon Yee (Arielle) Lam

Graduate Assistant

(319) 335-2072 koonyee-lam@uiowa.edu Bryan Phillips

Lisa Lansdon

Graduate Assistant

(319) 335-3771 lisa-harney@uiowa.edu John Manak

Melissa Marchal

Graduate Assistant

(319) 335-0273 melissa-marchal@uiowa.edu Christopher Stipp

Mrutrunjaya (Rocky) Parida

Graduate Assistant

(319) 335-3771 mrutyunjaya-parida@uiowa.edu John Manak

Ashley Parker

Graduate Research Assistant

(319) 335-0266 ashley-l-parker@uiowa.edu John Manak

Stacey Peek

Graduate Assistant

(319) 335-1328 stacey-peek@uiowa.edu Joshua Weiner

Nikale Pettie

Graduate Assistant

(319) 335-3430 nikale-pettie@uiow.edu Ana Llopart

Muhammad Taifur Rahman

Graduate Assistant

(319) 335-1910 muhammadtaifur-rahman@uiowa.edu Steven Green