Interdisciplinary Graduate Students

You are here

List of Interdisciplinary Grad Students
Name Phone Email Lab Affiliation

Thamer Al Sulaiman

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1274 thamer-alsulaiman@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Kimberly Bekas

Graduate Student

(319) 335-2072 kimberly-bekas@uiowa.edu Bryan Phillips

Ryan Betters

Graduate Student

(319) 335-2695 ryan-betters@uiowa.edu Michael Dailey

Tyson Fuller

Graduate Student

(319) 335-3997 tyson-fuller@uiowa.edu Diane Slusarski

Stephanie Haase

Graduate Student

(319) 353-2485 stephanie-haase@uiowa.edu

Adam Hefel

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1214 adam-hefel@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove

Zachary Kockler

Graduate Student

(319) 384-1274 zachary-kockler@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Melissa Marchal

Graduate Student

(319) 335-0273 melissa-marchal@uiowa.edu Christopher Stipp

Stacey Peek

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1328 stacey-peek@uiowa.edu Joshua Weiner

Nikale Pettie

Graduate Student

(319) 335-3430 nikale-pettie@uiow.edu Ana Llopart

Muhammad Taifur Rahman

Graduate Student

(319) 335-1910 muhammadtaifur-rahman@uiowa.edu Steven Green

Koon Yee (Arielle) Wolf

Graduate Student

(319) 335-2072 koonyee-lam@uiowa.edu Bryan Phillips