Postdoctoral Research Scholars

You are here

List of Postdoctoral Research Scholars
Name Phone Email Office

Robin Bagley

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

(319) 335-1086 robin-bagley@uiowa.edu 439 Biology Building

Peter Bosch

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

(319) 335-1328 peter-bosch@uiowa.edu 355 Biology Building

Srijit Das

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

(319) 335-1072 srijit-das@uiowa.edu 332 Biology Building East

Atulya Iyengar

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

(319) 335-1084 atulya-iyengar@uiowa.edu 237 Biology Building

Juraj Kramara

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

(319) 384-1274 juraj-kramara@uiowa.edu 331 Biology Building

Setu Vora

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

(319) 335-2072 setu-vora@uiowa.edu 214 Biology Building East

Xiaomin Xing

Postdoctoral Research Scholar

(319) 335-1084 xiaomin-xing@uiowa.edu 237 Biology Building