Graduate Students

You are here

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W | Y
List of Grad Students
Name Phone Email Lab Affiliation

Benjamin Alleva

Graduate Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1214 benjamin-alleva@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove

Sepand Bafti

Graduate Research Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1910 sepand-bafti@uiowa.edu Steven Green

Kimberly Bekas

Graduate Assistant

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-2072 kimberly-bekas@uiowa.edu Bryan Phillips

Richard Bowman

Graduate Research Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1214 richard-bowman@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove

Melinda (Lindy) Brastrom

Graduate Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-3997 melinda-brastrom@uiowa.edu Diane Slusarski

Tom Conway

Graduate Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1116 thomas-p-conway@uiowa.edu David Soll

David Cooper

Graduate Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1925 david-g-cooper@uiowa.edu Jan Fassler

Johnny Cruz Corchado

Graduate Assistant

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-1126 johnny-cruzcorchado@uiowa.edu Josep Comeron

Tirthasree Das

Graduate Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-3997 tirthasree-das@uiowa.edu Diane Slusarski

John Dunn

Graduate Research Assistant

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-2072 john-dunn-1@uiowa.edu Bryan Phillips

Kevin Falls

Graduate Teaching Assistant

iBio Masters
(319) 335-2583 kevin-falls@uiowa.edu Chi-Lien Cheng

Tyson Fuller

Graduate Assistant

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-3997 tyson-fuller@uiowa.edu Diane Slusarski

Benjamin Gansemer

Graduate Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1910 benjamin-gansemer@uiowa.edu Steven Green

Stephanie Haase

Graduate Assistant

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 353-2485 stephanie-haase@uiowa.edu Bridget Lear

Kailey Harrell

Graduate Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1214 kailey-harrell@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove

Adam Hefel

Graduate Assistant

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 384-1214 adam-hefel@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove

Sriram Hemachandran

Graduate Teaching Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1910 sriram-hemachandran@uiowa.edu Steven Green

Hussein Herz

Graduate Teaching Assistant

iBio Masters
(319) 335-1072 hussein-herz@uiowa.edu Michael Dailey

Alaine Hippee

Graduate Research Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1086 alaine-hippee@uiowa.edu Andrew Forbes

Ranakul Islam

Graduate Research Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1072 ranakul-islam@uiowa.edu Veena Prahlad

Joseph Jalinsky

Graduate Research Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1083 joseph-jalinsky@uiowa.edu John Logsdon

Zachary Kockler

Graduate Assistant

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 384-1274 zachary-kockler@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Koon Yee (Arielle) Lam

Graduate Assistant

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-2072 koonyee-lam@uiowa.edu Bryan Phillips

Lisa Lansdon

Graduate Assistant

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-3771 lisa-harney@uiowa.edu John Manak

Anthony Lilienthal

Graduate Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-3771 anthony-lilienthal@uiowa.edu John Manak

Liping Liu

Graduate Research Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 384-1274 liping-liu@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Xinguo Lu

Graduate Teaching Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 353-2485 xinguo-lu@uiowa.edu Bridget Lear

Melissa Marchal

Graduate Assistant

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-0273 melissa-marchal@uiowa.edu Christopher Stipp

Kyle McElroy

Graduate Teaching Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 384-1813 kyle-mcelroy@uiowa.edu Maurine Neiman

Krishna Madhav Nukala

Graduate Research Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-3771 krishnamadhav-nukala@uiowa.edu John Manak

Tristan O'Harrow

Graduate Research Assistant

iBio Masters
(319) 335-1084 tristan-oharrow@uiowa.edu Chun-Fang Wu

Felicia Kye-Lyn Ooi

Graduate Research Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1072 felicia-ooi@uiowa.edu Veena Prahlad

Krista Osadchuk

Graduate Teaching Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-2582 krista-osadchuk@uiowa.edu Erin Irish

Beth Osia

Graduate Research Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 384-1274 beth-osia@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Mrutrunjaya (Rocky) Parida

Graduate Assistant

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-3771 mrutyunjaya-parida@uiowa.edu John Manak

Ashley Parker

Graduate Research Assistant

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-0266 ashley-l-parker@uiowa.edu John Manak

Stacey Peek

Graduate Assistant

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-1328 stacey-peek@uiowa.edu Joshua Weiner

Nikale Pettie

Graduate Assistant

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-3430 nikale-pettie@uiow.edu Ana Llopart

Muhammad Taifur Rahman

Graduate Assistant

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-1910 muhammadtaifur-rahman@uiowa.edu Steven Green

Sydney Skuodas

Graduate Teaching Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1925 sydney-skuodas@uiowa.edu Jan Fassler

David Steffen

Graduate Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1328 david-steffen@uiowa.edu Joshua Weiner

Joshua Thompson

Graduate Research Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-2072 josh-thompson@uiowa.edu Bryan Phillips

Eric Tvedte

Graduate Teaching Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1083 eric-tvedte@uiowa.edu John Logsdon

Anna Ward

Graduate Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1086 anna-k-ward@uiowa.edu Andrew Forbes

Heather Widmayer

Master's Student

iBio Masters
(319)-335-1086 heather-widmayer@uiowa.edu Andrew Forbes

James D. Woodell

Graduate Teaching Assistant

iBio Masters
(319) 384-1813 james-woodell@uiowa.edu Maurine Neiman

Christopher Youngstrom

Graduate Assistant

iBio PhD
(319) 335-2583 christopher-youngstrom@uiowa.edu Chi-Lien Cheng