Graduate Students

You are here

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
List of Grad Students
Name Phone Email Lab Affiliation

Sydney Arlis

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1050 sydney-arlis@uiowa.edu

Sepand Bafti

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1910 sepand-bafti@uiowa.edu Steven Green

Kimberly Bekas

Graduate Student

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-2072 kimberly-bekas@uiowa.edu Bryan Phillips

Ryan Betters

Graduate Student

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-2695 ryan-betters@uiowa.edu Michael Dailey

Richard Bowman

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1214 richard-bowman@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove

Melinda (Lindy) Brastrom

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-3997 melinda-brastrom@uiowa.edu Diane Slusarski

Tom Conway

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1116 thomas-p-conway@uiowa.edu David Soll

David Cooper

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1925 david-g-cooper@uiowa.edu Jan Fassler

Tirthasree Das

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-3997 tirthasree-das@uiowa.edu Diane Slusarski

Jose Di Paola

Graduate Student

iBio Masters
(319) 335-1050 jose-dipaola@uiowa.edu Maurine Neiman

Carina Donne

Graduate Student

iBio Masters
(319) 384-1813 carina-donne@uiowa.edu Maurine Neiman

Kevin Falls

Graduate Student

iBio Masters
(319) 335-2583 kevin-falls@uiowa.edu Chi-Lien Cheng

Benjamin Gansemer

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1910 benjamin-gansemer@uiowa.edu Steven Green

Abhishiktha Godthi

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1072 abhishiktha-godthi@uiowa.edu Veena Prahlad

Camille Hanes

Graduate Student

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-1328 camille-hanes@uiowa.edu Joshua Weiner

Kailey Harrell

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1214 kailey-harrell@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove

Adam Hefel

Graduate Student

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 384-1214 adam-hefel@uiowa.edu Sarit Smolikove

Sriram Hemachandran

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1910 sriram-hemachandran@uiowa.edu Steven Green

Hussein Herz

Graduate Student

iBio Masters
(319) 335-1072 hussein-herz@uiowa.edu Michael Dailey

Tara Hicks

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1050 tara-hicks@uiowa.edu

Alaine Hippee

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1086 alaine-hippee@uiowa.edu Andrew Forbes

Joseph Jalinsky

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1083 joseph-jalinsky@uiowa.edu John Logsdon

Yishuo Jiang

Graduate Student

iBio Masters
(319) 335-1925 yishuo-jiang@uiowa.edu Jan Fassler

Zachary Kockler

Graduate Student

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 384-1274 zachary-kockler@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Shelley Lee

Graduate Student

iBio Masters
(319) 335-2695 shelley-lee@uiowa.edu Michael Dailey

Rosemary Lee

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1050 rosemary-lee@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Jinye Liang

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1050 jinye-liang@uiowa.edu Bin Z. He

Anthony Lilienthal

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-3771 anthony-lilienthal@uiowa.edu John Manak

Liping Liu

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 384-1274 liping-liu@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Sehee Min

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1072 sehee-min@uiowa.edu Veena Prahlad

Katelyn Morrison

Graduate Student

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 384-1274 katelyn-morrison@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Kendra Musmaker

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1050 kendra-musmaker@uiowa.edu

Briante Najev

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 384-1813 briante-najev@uiowa.edu Maurine Neiman

Krishna Madhav Nukala

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-3771 krishnamadhav-nukala@uiowa.edu John Manak

Tristan O'Harrow

Graduate Student

iBio Masters
(319) 335-1084 tristan-oharrow@uiowa.edu Chun-Fang Wu

Brad Orpano

Graduate Student

iBio Masters
(319) 335-2583 brad-orpano@uiowa.edu Chi-Lien Cheng

Krista Osadchuk

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-2582 krista-osadchuk@uiowa.edu Erin Irish

Beth Osia

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 384-1274 beth-osia@uiowa.edu Anna Malkova

Stacey Peek

Graduate Student

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-1328 stacey-peek@uiowa.edu Joshua Weiner

Ryan Pellow

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1050 ryan-pellow@uiowa.edu Josep Comeron

Nikale Pettie

Graduate Student

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-3430 nikale-pettie@uiow.edu Ana Llopart

Muhammad Taifur Rahman

Graduate Student

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-1910 muhammadtaifur-rahman@uiowa.edu Steven Green

Adisa Salesevic

Graduate Student

iBio Masters
(319) 335-3997 adisa-salesevic@uiowa.edu Diane Slusarski

Elif Sermet

Graduate Student

iBio Masters
(319) 335-1072 elif-sermet@uiowa.edu Veena Prahlad

Sofia Sheikh

Graduate Student

iBio Masters
(319) 335-1086 sofia-sheikh@uiowa.edu Andrew Forbes

Sydney Skuodas

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1925 sydney-skuodas@uiowa.edu Jan Fassler

Lindsey Snyder

Graduate Student

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 353-2485 lindsey-f-snyder@uiowa.edu Bin Z. He

Qiudong Song

Graduate Student

iBio Masters
(319) 384-1813 qiudong-song@uiowa.edu Maurine Neiman

David Steffen

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1328 david-steffen@uiowa.edu Joshua Weiner

Joshua Thompson

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-2072 josh-thompson@uiowa.edu Bryan Phillips

Benjamin Trendle

Graduate Student

iBio Masters
(319) 335-1083 benjamin-trendle@uiowa.edu John Logsdon

Maria Valdes Michel

Graduate Student

Interdisciplinary PhD
(319) 335-2072 mariafernanda-valdesmichel@uiowa.edu Bryan Phillips

Anna Ward

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1086 anna-k-ward@uiowa.edu Andrew Forbes

Kelley Withers

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-1050 kelley-withers@uiowa.edu Chi-Lien Cheng

Christopher Youngstrom

Graduate Student

iBio PhD
(319) 335-2583 christopher-youngstrom@uiowa.edu Chi-Lien Cheng