Administrative Staff

You are here

List of Administrative Staff
Name Phone Email Office

Carol Adamson

Accountant, University Shared Services

(319) 335-4176 carol-adamson@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building

Molly Buhrow

Research Support Manager

(319) 467-0961 molly-buhrow@uiowa.edu 112 Biology Building

Paul Clark

Genomics Technician/Fly Kitchen Coordinator

(319) 384-1927 paul-e-clark@uiowa.edu B35 Biology Building

Phil Ecklund

Graduate Program Coordinator

(319) 335-1092 phil-ecklund@uiowa.edu 142 Biology Building

Anna Gaw

Senior Academic Advisor

(319) 353-2484 anna-gaw@uiowa.edu 144 Biology Building

Rachel Gold

Application Developer

(319) 335-3240 rachel-gold@uiowa.edu B42A Biology Building

Denise Harder

Grant Administrator

(319) 335-1052 denise-harder@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building

Erin Foster Hartley

Assistant to the DEO, Administrative Services Coordinator

(319) 467-0128 erin-foster@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building

Steve Kehoe

Administrative Services Coordinator

(319) 335-1051 steve-kehoe@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building

Laura Kowalski-Bliss

Administrative Services Coordinator, Iowa Biosciences Academy

(319) 467-1483 laura-kowalski-bliss@uiowa.edu 169 Biology Building

Hanh Kratz

Design Engineer

(319) 335-1066 hanh-kratz@uiowa.edu B27 Biology Building

Chris Lake

Administrative Services Coordinator

(319) 467-0768 chris-lake@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building

Misty Lyon

Academic Services Coordinator

(319) 335-1049 misty-lyon@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building

Ronna Mayberry

Senior Accountant

(319) 335-0577 ronna-mayberry@uiowa.edu 105 Becker Communication Studies Building (BCSB)

Jeremy Richardson

Engineering Coordinator

(319) 335-1066 jeremy-richardson@uiowa.edu B27 Biology Building

Bruce Ritchie

Facility Coordinator

(319) 335-1060 robert-ritchie@uiowa.edu 115 Biology Building East

Brinda Shetty

Associate Director, Iowa Biosciences Academy, Science Alliance, and Latham Science Engagement Fellowship Program

(319) 335-0964 brinda-shetty@uiowa.edu 169 Biology Building

Trevor Timperley

IT Support Consultant

(319) 335-0140 trevor-timperley@uiowa.edu B38 Biology Building

Heidi Van Auken

Department Administrator

(319) 335-1053 heidi-vanauken@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building