Administrative Staff

You are here

List of Administrative Staff
Name Phone Email Office

Lori Adams

Associate Professor of Instruction, Department of Biology, Program Director, Iowa Biosciences Academy, Program Director, Latham Science Engagement Initiative

(319) 335-1322 lori-adams@uiowa.edu 169 Biology Building

Paul Clark

Genomics Technician/Fly Kitchen Coordinator

(319) 384-1927 paul-e-clark@uiowa.edu B35 Biology Building

Phil Ecklund

Graduate Program Coordinator

(319) 335-1092 phil-ecklund@uiowa.edu 142 Biology Building

Anna Gaw

Senior Academic Advisor

(319) 353-2484 anna-gaw@uiowa.edu 144 Biology Building

Rachel Gold

Application Developer

(319) 335-3240 rachel-gold@uiowa.edu B42A Biology Building

Jaeda Harmon

Research Support Specialist

(319) 335-3420 jaeda-harmon@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building

Erin Foster Hartley

Assistant to the DEO;, Administrative Services Coordinator

(319) 467-0128 erin-foster@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building

Steve Kehoe

Admin Services Coordinator

(319) 335-1051 steve-kehoe@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building

Hanh Kratz

Design Engineer

(319) 335-1066 hanh-kratz@uiowa.edu B27 Biology Building

Misty Lyon

Academic Services Coordinator

(319) 335-1049 misty-lyon@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building

Ronna Mayberry

Senior Accountant

(319) 335-0577 ronna-mayberry@uiowa.edu 105 Becker Communication Studies Building (BCSB)

Ismail Mohamed

Accountant, University Shared Services

(319) 335-0390 ismail-mohamed@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building

Jeremy Richardson

Engineering Coordinator

(319) 335-1066 jeremy-richardson@uiowa.edu B27 Biology Building

Bruce Ritchie

Facility Coordinator

(319) 335-1060 robert-ritchie@uiowa.edu 115 Biology Building East

Trevor Timperley

IT Support Consultant

(319) 335-0140 trevor-timperley@uiowa.edu B38 Biology Building

Heidi Van Auken

Department Administrator

(319) 335-1053 heidi-vanauken@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building

Spencer Wikert

IT Support Analyst

(319) 335-0140 spencer-wikert@uiowa.edu B38 Biology Building