Administrative Staff

You are here

List of Administrative Staff
Name Phone Email Office

Carol Adamson

Accountant, University Shared Services

(319) 335-4176 uss-biology@uiowa.edu Working Remotely

Erik Billeci

IT Support Consultant

(319) 467-3942 biology-help-sm@uiowa.edu B38 Biology Building

Marlys Boote

Graduate Program Coordinator

(319) 335-2043 marlys-boote@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building

Molly Buhrow

Research Support Manager

(319) 467-0961 molly-buhrow@uiowa.edu 112 Biology Building

Anna Gaw

Senior Academic Advisor

(319) 353-2484 anna-gaw@uiowa.edu 144 Biology Building

Isabelle Hardy

Post-Award Grant Support

319-335-0406 isabelle-hardy@uiowa.edu

David Henson

IT Support Consultant

(319) 467-3937 biology-help-sm@uiowa.edu B38 Biology Building

Steve Kehoe

Administrative Services Specialist, Building Coordinator

(319) 335-1051 steve-kehoe@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building

Rebecca (Becky) Kick

Departmental Administrator

(319) 335-3390 rebecca-kick@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building

Laura Kowalski-Bliss

Administrative Services Coordinator, Iowa Sciences Academy

(319) 467-1483 laura-kowalski-bliss@uiowa.edu 169 Biology Building

Hanh Kratz

Design Engineer

(319) 335-1066 hanh-kratz@uiowa.edu B27 Biology Building

Chris Lake

Administrative Services Coordinator

(319) 467-0768 chris-lake@uiowa.edu 143 Biology Building

Ronna Mayberry

Senior Accountant

(319) 335-0577 ronna-mayberry@uiowa.edu 105 Becker Communication Studies Building (BCSB)

Bruce Ritchie

Facility Coordinator

(319) 335-1060 robert-ritchie@uiowa.edu 115 Biology Building East

Kristina Venzke

Associate Director, Iowa Sciences Academy

(319) 335-5614 kristina-venzke@uiowa.edu 169 Biology Building

Pamela Wilhoite

Academic Advisor

pamela-wilhoite@uiowa.edu 142 Biology Building