Instructional Staff

You are here

List of Instructional Staff
Name Phone Email Office

Dean Abel

Assistant in Instruction

(319) 335-1050 dean-abel@uiowa.edu 005 Biology Building East

Paula Bergstrom

Assistant in Instruction

(319) 335-1321 paula-bergstrom@uiowa.edu 007 Biology Building East

Kevin Christie

Assistant in Instruction

(319) 353-2055 kevin-christie@uiowa.edu 269 Biology Building

Angela Cordle

Instructional Services Specialist

(319) 335-2583 angela-cordle@uiowa.edu 168 Biology Building

Susan Dean

Assistant in Instruction

(319) 335-2583 susan-m-dean@uiowa.edu 168 Biology Building

John Hass

Assistant in Instruction

(319) 335-1070 john-hass@uiowa.edu 005 Biology Building East

Olga Miakotina

Instructional Services Specialist

(319) 335-3503 olga-miakotina@uiowa.edu 168 Biology Building

Raymond Tallent

Assistant in Instruction

(319) 335-1324 ray-tallent@uiowa.edu 407 Biology Building East

Cindy Toll

Instructional Services Specialist

(319)335-1059 cindy-toll@uiowa.edu 133 Biology Building East

Kristine Williams

Assistant in Instruction

(319) 384-1273 kristine-may@uiowa.edu 168 Biology Building