People

Director

Facility Members

Name Phone Email Office

Michael Klemme

Gen Sci Lab

(319) 335-2883 michael-klemme@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East

Megan Klepitsch

Temp Professional Employee

(319) 335-2883 megan-klepitsch@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East

Daniel Lusche

Assistant Research Scientist

(319) 335-2883 daniel-lusche@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East

Tiffany Nop

Student

tiffany-nop@uiowa.edu

Ryan Reis

Student

ryan-reis@uiowa.edu

Ben Soll

Gen Sci Lab

(319) 335-2883 benjamin-soll@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East

Deborah Wessels

Associate Research Scientist

(319) 335-2883 deborah-wessels@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East