People

Director

Facility Members

List of Keck Staff members
Name Phone Email Office

Cristopher Forrest

Student

(319) 335-2883 cris.forrest@icloud.com 014 Biology Building East

Luis Gonzalez

Student

(319) 335-2883 luis-gonzalez@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East

Sydney Kelly

Student

(319) 335-2883 sydney-kelly@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East

Daniel Lusche

Associate Research Scientist

(319) 335-2883 daniel-lusche@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East

Paul Mortensen

Student

(319) 335-2883 paul-mortensen@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East

Nikash Pradhan

Temp Professional Employee

(319) 335-2883 nikash-pradhan@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East

Jacob Wells

Student

(319) 335-2883 jacob-wells@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East

Deborah Wessels

Associate Research Scientist

(319) 335-2883 deborah-wessels@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East