People

Director

Facility Members

List of Keck Staff members
Name Phone Email Office

Cristopher Forrest

Student

(319) 335-2883 cris.forrest@icloud.com 014 Biology Building East

Megan Klepitsch

Temp Professional Employee

(319) 335-2883 megan-klepitsch@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East

Daniel Lusche

Associate Research Scientist

(319) 335-2883 daniel-lusche@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East

Tiffany Nop

Student

(319) 335-2883 tiffany-nop@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East

Ryan Reis

Student

(319) 335-2883 ryan-reis@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East

Alexis Thumann

Student

(319) 335-2883 alexis-thumann@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East

Deborah Wessels

Associate Research Scientist

(319) 335-2883 deborah-wessels@uiowa.edu 014 Biology Building East